Digital Junkie – Information Overload

This really great video with it’s graphic way of showing a lot of information in an easy to process way is a new fave for me.  I’m just checking how many windows and tabs I have open right now!  7 email windows, 8 tabs, four programmes and I have a cell phone and a digital camera on my desk which I’ve used both of in the last hour,  not as bad as many but it is getting up there.

 

, ,

  1. #1 by Michelle Simms on September 19, 2012 - 7:35 AM

    Great video Bridget. I’m currently reducing my twitter time because it was taking over. You do feel like you will miss something good though…

  1. Digital Junkie – Information Overload | librarianonthefly | Scoop.it
  2. Digital Junkie – Information Overload | Technology, Reading & Learning | Scoop.it

Leave a comment