How I Live Now the movie

Over on Zac Harding’s blog I read the good news and I must (absolutely must) (and I don’t care how squeely sounding my high pitch voice becomes actually) but one of my total favourite, and a book I thrust into the hands of many unsuspecting boys who go on to love it, is going to be a movie.  Out here in 2014 How I Live Now is coming and it is going to be a big event for me.  I have been a huge fan of Meg Rosoff for a long time loving all her books, well if I was being truthful I would tell you that I didn’t love her most recent one, but I have loved all the rest.  Anyway enough of this unattractive ranting.  Here is the trailer.

, ,

  1. #1 by Bridget Schaumann on August 15, 2013 - 9:23 PM

    Reblogged this on Bridget's Readings, Ramblings, Recipes and Randoms and commented:
    Sharing between blogs, just because I’m so excited about this!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

