I like the buttery biscuit base!

I’m a big fan of Gregg Wallace, in my house we call him “the pudding man”. We loved him on the British MasterChef, and drooled over his beautiful book Gregg’s Favourite Puddings.

Via DKBooks on Facebook, comes this awesome remix by swedemason starring Gregg and John Torode, and if you’re anything like me your face will hurt from laughing. We’ve watched it over and over. Can you say “earworm”?

Enjoy!

  1. #1 by Bridget Schaumann on July 2, 2011 - 7:47 AM

    I simply cannot watch this again. It is too funny. I will do myself an injury from laughing. I will however send this link to 400 of my closest friends! I love it!

  2. #2 by S Hill on July 7, 2011 - 11:58 PM

    My brother showed me this last week – superb stuff!

    Saskia

Leave a Reply

