The Great Library Stereotypometer

Via Stephen Abrams always fabulous blog this comes from Ned Potter, The Real Wikiman. Both of these guys have excellent things to say and if you got your Google Reader or Feedly sorted out after conference I heartily recommend subscribing to them.  They are also on Twitter of course.

Anyway hopefully when you click the infographic below it will take you to a larger more readable image on Flickr.  Where do you fit into the stereotypometer?  Do you fit?  Discuss!

As for me, I fit the wears a cardigan and likes a gin, yes I can knit – but don’t often, I like cats and lurve Social Media. I so do fit the stereotype!

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

