Hunger Games Trailer

Finally….

Finally we get a little sneak view of what is to come in March next year.  Far more exciting than the Rugby World Cup if you ask me. It isn’t viewable on YouTube in our area so if you want to see it you will have to click here and go see it on the IMBD.

Head on over to  this site where you can see the photos of the stars and descriptions of their characters from the Hunger Games.  So do the cast look like you hoped they would, do they look like you imagined when you read the books?

  1. #1 by Laura on August 31, 2011 - 6:01 PM

    I’m pretty excited about Katniss and Peeta…they pass the test for me!
    Gale looks different that I imagined, but it’s all about his manner for me, so I’ll have to wait and see. The girl playing Primrose could have been copied straight out of my imagination! It’s kind of eerie.

Leave a Reply

