The Joy of Books

This lovely video has gone viral and therefore I think it only appropriate that it goes on here.  I’ve shown so many people now and I’m still seeing new things every time I view it.  Enjoy!

, , , ,

  1. #1 by musicluvr12 on January 26, 2012 - 2:55 AM

    WOW!!!! By what i now that was stop motoin and took a good 3 or 5 days to finish! what takes time turns out!

  2. #2 by bibliopirate on January 26, 2012 - 3:23 AM

    That was well worth the time, I love this video so much.

Leave a Reply

