Card Catalogue Coolness

This is cool.  This video was made to draw attention to the enormous card catalogue at Stirling Memorial Library.  It came to me from Bookable. Just imagine how long this took to make!  Have you still got a card catalogue in your library, they have become collectable these days which is cool, making me wish I had kept a rather lovely one I once had in a former life.  Have you got one?  What do you do with it these days?  Gold star to the most creative idea!

,

  1. #1 by Steph on June 27, 2012 - 3:15 AM

    That’s awesome. Not sure I could get the same effect with my three-drawer vertical file!

Leave a Reply

